Log In
Operation Hours
New Operation Hours
↑ Previous Week ↑
Sun
4/15
- Closed -
Mon
4/16
10:00a to 7:00p
Tue
4/17
10:00a to 7:00p
Wed
4/18
10:00a to 7:00p
Thu
4/19
10:00a to 7:00p
Fri
4/20
10:00a to 7:00p
Sat
4/21
- Closed -
↓ Next Week ↓
Phone: (802) 463-1613
Date / Time
 
Auto Pin
(c) 2018 FACT TV
Staff & Board Of Directors
STAFF
Alex Stradling
Executive Director
1-802-463-1613
alex@fact8.com

Joey Powers
Access Coordinator
1-802-463-1613
joey@fact8.com

Brian Bashaw
Outreach Coordinator
brian@fact8.com

Mike Anderson
Webmaster
webmaster@fact8.com

Board Of Directors

Cheryl Gay Sherwin
Board Member
18 Capron Street
North Walpole, NH 03609
(302) 376-5644

Barbara Kasper
Secretary
54 Main Street
Walpole, NH 03608
(603) 756 - 3113

Alan Fowler
Treasurer
45 Green Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
atfowler@sover.net

Mike Smith
President
1841 Brockway Mills Rd
Rockingham, VT 05143
gras@sover.net

Marty Gallagher
Board Member
14 Cherry Hill
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
grfit ( at) sover (dot)net

Jim McCaffrey

Vice President
P.O. Box 291
Saxtons River, VT 05101
lynx@vermontel.net

Cara Taussig
Secretary
29 Westminster Terrace, #3
Bellows Falls
VT 05101
cltaussig@gmavt.net